BACKLINE KITS

Backline Contacts for Spaun Drums

Please reach out to us if you would like to become a Spaun Backline provider- Email Us

UNITED STATES INTERNATIONAL
Jonas Productions
8606 North 700 West
Fountaintown, IN  46130
Gregg Hall gregg@jonasproductions.com
Ted Jonas ted@jonasproductions.com
317 835-7826
www.jonasproductions.com
ENGLAND
London Drum Company- London, England
Contact Simon Jayes  44(0) 20 8662 9119
www.londondrumcompany.com
simon@londondrumcompany.co.uk
info@londondrumcompany.co.uk


NEW
YORK- EAST COAST
Clair Backline  (services NY)
2600 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA  19020
main line 215 245-1313
www.clairbackline.com
backline@clairglobal.com 

Pete 215 280-3490
pbrowne@clairglobal.com


AUSTRALIA
Backline Australia-Jonas Productions

Unit 1, No.8 Jubilee Avenue
Warriewood NSW 2101
61282148666 phone
61299187922 fax
garry@backlineaustralia.com 

Gregg Hall gregg@jonasproductions.com
Ted Jonas ted@jonasproductions.com
317 835-7826
www.jonasproductions.com

LOS ANGELES- WEST COAST
Spaun Drum Company
525 W. Allen Ave Suite 13
San Dimas, CA 91773
(909) 596-5200
info@spaundrums.com

Center Staging
3407 Winona Ave. Burbank, CA 91504
(818) 559-4333 Drum Dept
www.centerstaging.com

 

GERMANY
Navigator Productions
Frankfurt
Steffen Rose
steffen@navigatorhq.de
www.navigatorhq.de

Just Drums & Percussion Hamburg GmbH
Feldstrasse 66 (Medienbunker)
D-20359 Hamburg
Thomas Reymann 
Tel:   +49-(0)40-878889-32
E-Mail: t.reymann@justmusic.de
www.justmusic.de

NASHVILLE
Soundcheck
750 Cowan, Nashville, TN  37207
Contact Case  (615) 726-1165
www.soundchecknashville.com
case@soundchecknashville.com


Go Live Productions, LLC
Contact Scott Moore
304 Hill Ave Suite A, Nashville, TN 37210
scott@golivepro.com
www.golivepro.com  
615-662-5203


JAPAN
SOUND CREW CO.,LTD.
5-10-3Heiwajima, Ota-ku
TOKYO, 143-0006, JAPAN
Tel:+81-3-5764-1115
Fax:+81-3-5764-1116
Mobile:+81-08-3580-1675

hosokawa@soundcrew.co.jp
www.soundcrew.co.jp


LAS VEGAS

Jonas Productions
8606 North 700 West
Fountaintown, IN  46130
Gregg Hall gregg@jonasproductions.com
Ted Jonas ted@jonasproductions.com
317 835-7826
www.jonasproductions.com
 

AUSTIN

Soundcheck
1901 E. 51st St  (Stage 4, Gate2)
Austin, TX  78723
(512) 444-0023
www.soundcheckaustin.com
 

HOUSTON
Soundcheck
2108 Lou Ellen Lane
Houston, TX  77018 
(713) 290-0335
www.soundcheckhouston.com
 

MINNESOTA

Underground Sound
303 Main Street North
Aurora, MN  55705
Contact- Scott  218 229-2107
bones@scottsundergroundsound.com